Frozen Berry Smoothie

It was pretty warm today in the city!  At one point I was walking around without a jacket, enjoying the sun on my arms thanks to my short sleeved t-shirt.  When I got home after errands I wanted a quick pick-me-up and this smoothie was about as simple as it gets to put together plus super healthy and sweet enough to savor as dessert!

Ingredients:

1 bag of frozen berry mix

1 cup yogurt (I used maple flavored but plain or vanilla would be good, too)

1 banana, brown from age

1 cup of orange juice

Mix in blender until smooth and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

