Organization: Its a War, Not a Battle

Battle vs. Organization
Battle vs. Organization

I, like many others, fight an ongoing war with chaos.  This weekend’s battle was focused on starting two very different projects.  One was a yarn catalog so that I know what I have.  Thank you Ravelry for making this easy.  I love that there is a  ‘stash’ tab for easy reference.  The other was photographing clothing that I desperately need to let go of but have fond memories of.  Most are still nice but were bought when I was 1-2 inches shorter…  After photographing the ‘to-donate’ pile they’ll be traveling to family to see if someone else can use them.  First stop: my sister who is getting ready to enter the work-force.

Leave a Reply

